​To Email Titan Building Supply  Please click  :

Outside Sales Staff:

Sam Griffith: Cell Phone : 407-383-0581   -    ( E-mail: samtitanbs@gmail.com )

John Gizelt : Cell Phone:  407-766-9212    -    ( E-mail : johnnygtitandoororlando@aol.com )      

Dave Walker : Cell Phone: 321-377-1792   -   (  E-mail : dwalker4doors@gmail.com )   

JP Reynolds : Cell Phone : 407-417-4101     -  ( E-mail : jpreynoldstitan@gmail.com )

Chris Mercier: Cell Phone : 407-485-7352   -  ( E-mail:  chrismtitanbs@gmail.com )


Inside Sales Staff: 

 Cathy Viola                                                 Jeremy Good                                                   Joe Governale   
 cathy@titanbldgsupply.com                   jeremy@titanbldgsupply.com                     joe@titanbldgsupply.com   


Chrissy Wilkinson                                    Stacy Webb                                                Willie Fraden II
Chrissy@titanbldgsupply.com              stacy@titanbldgsupply.com                   Willie@titanbldgsupply.com


Lauren Holbrook
Lauren@titanbldgsupply.com



Inside Sales , Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable


 Stephanie Cleveland 

Stephanie@titanbldgsupply.com





email me